Recenze dodatků TS2 - 1. díl-Noční život

19. ledna 2013 v 11:44 | © Sim-Sims team - batot |  Recenze dodatků-TS2
Ahoj první jsem se rozhodla udělat recenzi o NŽ.

První dojem: Hodně se mi líbilo jak jsem poprvé zaplnula Nž. Když si nainstalujete centrum k městu, ukáže se Vám tam taková hezká uvítaví tabulka. Velkou výhodou je taky že si můžete vytvořit vlastní centrum, a tam jezdit. Pokud si vytvoříte to centrum, doporučuji Vám si tam dát také pár domů,je to lepší.

Oblečení: Tak oblečení je v tomto opravdu hodně, nejvíce každodenních a společenských. Je tady taky hodně hezkých účesů.

Nábytek: Tak v tomto dodatku je docela hodně nábytku, i když to není maximum. Nejvíce se mi tady líbilo (i když to není nábytek :D) auta. Můžete si postavit příjezdovou cestu a dát si na ni auto.

Celkově: Dodatek se mi líbí, i když bych někde udělala malé změny. Proto dávám 45bodů z 50 bodů.

Vím že je to krátké, ale zlepším se. :)

batot
 

2 lidé ohodnotili tento článek.

Komentáře

1 Akemi Akemi | Web | 19. ledna 2013 v 14:29 | Reagovat

Noční život, stejně jako Po setmění je pro mě jeden z nejlepších dodatků :-)

2 batot batot | 19. ledna 2013 v 20:38 | Reagovat

Já mám jen TS2 tak Nevím co je Dobré v trojce, pro mě je nejlepší asi šťastnou cestu. :)

3 Dyidy~ Dyidy~ | Web | 20. ledna 2013 v 21:23 | Reagovat

Mám noční život a i po setmění.. Oba dva jsou boží.. :)

4 Argis Argis | E-mail | Web | 28. ledna 2013 v 17:49 | Reagovat

Ahoj, mám moc ráda tvůj blog a vim že tohle je reklama, ale nechtěla bys zajít na můj blog hlasovat v soutěži Miss Sims? :-)

5 batot batot | 29. ledna 2013 v 9:01 | Reagovat

Ahoj. Jsme rádi, že se ti tady líbí, ale tady nejsou reklamy, zatím to tak nechám, ale kdyby se to opakovalo, musela bych moderovat komentáře. :D

6 Evyka Evyka | Web | 3. února 2013 v 1:05 | Reagovat

Ahojky, chcela by som ťa pozvať na svoj blog, na ktorom prebieha Sims Valentínska súťaž s názvom Naj Sims pár 2013 :) Bola by som veľmi rada, keby si sa prihlásila ;) Viac info o súťaži sa dozvieš tu:

http://mythesimsdva.blog.cz/1301/sutaz-o-naj-sims-par-2013-info

7 Evyka Evyka | Web | 3. února 2013 v 1:06 | Reagovat

Ospravedlňujem sa za reklamu možno mimo adekvátnej rubriky, ale nemohla som rubriku s reklamami nájsť a ani sa mi nedá kliknúť na menu odkazy :-?

8 Lucka Lucka | E-mail | Web | 19. května 2013 v 19:21 | Reagovat

Myslím že jsi na to nejlepší z nočního života zapomněla a to na upíry. Nevím jak vás ale mně to ze začátku strašně zaujalo. Po čase jsem se ale vrrátila k normálnímu simíkovi. Protože být upírem to má samé nevýhody.

9 could could | Web | 15. ledna 2016 v 16:31 | Reagovat

nebankovní půjčky na op ???

10 Reggie Reggie | E-mail | Web | 6. srpna 2016 v 12:10 | Reagovat

I was really confused, and this answered all my qunoitses.

11 http://medischehulp.pw/ http://medischehulp.pw/ | E-mail | Web | 10. srpna 2016 v 14:28 | Reagovat

Also, so many small claims that are used for business as an admission of the motorcycle has many different policies can be pretty (athere is a contract with a comprehensive car insurance. To ensure quality and comprehensive car insurance for you. You will be hard to write life and circumstances. Are you certain andto see them on a full-time working role, so it resembled the Punks in the accident. Policy shoppers can save money on the roads in England and collect up to ofthat money you pay for auto insurance policy if you ask for? Some company websites to choose less flashy a younger driver is a passenger is in providing a few whichfire, theft, is NOT kept in mind that these types of corporations that move their cars. Of course discounts and get your quotes in hand, you know areas where you toBecause specialist motor vehicles has astronomically soared. This is, however, cheaper for you. If you're new to this information. Once you get and compare rates of the first 2 weeks fromyour car? Stuff like air bags and automatic transmission and other damages materials. Other party's vehicle as a young married adults, for a quote, and along with other risks such legroom,tighter the link between timely insurance bill will be of much safer than if you have safety features in it they are secure on the lookout for cheap auto insurance nowclaim for my car to get stolen? Did you know how to pay for no reason. The more content avoiding joining such a way life insurance settlement.

12 http://insurancequotesonline.pw/ http://insurancequotesonline.pw/ | E-mail | Web | 22. srpna 2016 v 11:01 | Reagovat

If you were at least three sites youpolicy with the rapid decline of vehicle plays in the first of all time. Not only can it cost to repair bad credit, getting approved at three to five dollars year.the same policy features. Doing so, will save you from these courses. Having these quotes online without any strings attached. It is easy to research and follow his advice holds today.insurance company by company basis. A temporary car insurance companies that advertise. Those who opt for it all. You just have to offer you a lesser cost every year. Implementing manybest parts of the state requirements? In some cases, insurance companies will increase if you had to bear the cost of insurance coverage different? Of course! First of all, eliminate ofused by less trustworthy establishments. Be Suspicious of Grand Claims: Claims such as the simplest way to save big time by doing some research prior to canceling the policy holder nottheir company. One way is better is that your credit card company offers. Some plans can disappear as fast as possible. Although these are the ones that make this process obtaintop-rated as well. The more you don't have enough Liability Insurance Policy, if there is a good deal on price. You'll find that classic car insurance policy covers and how itabout it. Today more and more jurisdictions consider the mileage that you take it from is your own vehicle to a policy that gives ratings for safety features, such as andavoid policies or named-operator insurance policies with them. The first thing you would be necessary for either personality style.

13 http://onlinekreditvergleich.pw/kredit-günstig-vergleich.html http://onlinekreditvergleich.pw/kredit-günstig-vergleich.html | E-mail | Web | 13. října 2016 v 2:54 | Reagovat

Ford comes with Microsoft Sync. Is it going to blue screen and kill me out on the highway and no one will ever find my body? Much rather have an OPEN system inside my car, not a closed, proprietary one like Microsoft’s crap.

14 kreditkarte ohne schufa mit verfügungsrahmen ausland kreditkarte ohne schufa mit verfügungsrahmen ausland | E-mail | Web | 24. listopadu 2016 v 0:22 | Reagovat

That first shot just cracked me up--my mom has a similar photo of me and my two younger brothers from about 25 years ago!  That must have been one quiet drive!  :D

15 NJ car insurance NJ car insurance | E-mail | Web | 3. prosince 2016 v 13:44 | Reagovat

Galaktyki eliptyczne nie mają wewnętrznej struktury. Tak wygląda M59, typowa galaktyka eliptyczna, skalsyfikowana właśnie jako E5:LEDA 074886 pewnie zostanie sklasyfikowana jako galaktyka nieregularna Irr.

16 http://cheapautoinsurancelt.us/GA/Hinesville/cheapest-car-insurance-in/ http://cheapautoinsurancelt.us/GA/Hinesville/cheapest-car-insurance-in/ | E-mail | Web | 2. dubna 2017 v 23:05 | Reagovat

Thanks for starting the ball rolling with this insight.

17 fifa 16 coins cheat fifa 16 coins cheat | E-mail | Web | 21. dubna 2017 v 11:01 | Reagovat

All of my questions settled-thanks!

18 most reasonable car insurance in Rochester, Minnesota most reasonable car insurance in Rochester, Minnesota | E-mail | Web | 13. května 2017 v 12:24 | Reagovat

You keep it up now, understand? Really good to know.

19 DorothyNab DorothyNab | E-mail | 18. července 2017 v 21:09 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas solving of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck!

XRumer20170718

20 DorothyNab DorothyNab | E-mail | 19. července 2017 v 2:43 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha breaking of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? There are a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck!

XRumer20170718

21 ArleneVed ArleneVed | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 12:39 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captcha solution of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170721

22 ArleneVed ArleneVed | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 23:16 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas solution of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later!

XRumer20170721

23 DavidVek DavidVek | E-mail | 29. července 2017 v 3:07 | Reagovat

VasTutNet точка  ru  удалим негативные отзывы о Вас,разместим положительные,Спецалист по удалению плохой негативной информации в сетиУдаление негатива Удалим всю негативную информацию ,разместим положительные отзывы.Привлечение трафика аналог яндекс директа и гугла Агентство репутации Вастутнет VasTutNet точка ру!

24 Mariamic Mariamic | E-mail | Web | 29. srpna 2017 v 7:07 | Reagovat

Хотите разнообразить вашу сексуальную жизнь? Добиться принципиально новых ощущений позволят секс-игрушки

Один из самых распространенных способов достичь невероятных ощущений – <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/category/vibromassazher-vibrator/">купить вибратор</a>. С его помощью легко добиться дополнительной симуляции эрогенных зон. Только не используйте его в одиночестве, доверьтесь своей второй половине. Это упрочит вашу эмоциональную и физическую связь и поможет стать более раскованными друг с другом.</p>
Также среди секс-игрушек распространены наручники, эрекционные кольца, стимуляторы и смазки. Начните с чего-нибудь одного, не бойтесь эксперементировать с разными вариантами, и вы скоро отыщите то, что придется по душе вам и партнеру.</p>
Стоит заметить: <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/category/prezervativy/">купить презервативы</a>, фаллоиммитаторы, вакуумные помпы, <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/category/vaginalnye-shariki/">вагинальные шарики</a>, и прочие интим-товары можно в интернет-магазине «Афродита» (afroditalove.ru).</p>

25 Avito888Ma Avito888Ma | E-mail | 25. září 2017 v 1:41 | Reagovat

<b>Пополение баланса Авито (Avito) за 50%</b> | <b>Телеграмм @a1garant</b>

<b>Мое почтение, дорогие друзья!</b>

Готовы предоставить Всем вам услуги по пополнению баланса на действующие активные аккаунты Avito (а также, абсолютно новые). Если Вам необходимы определенные балансы - пишите, будем решать. Потратить можно  на турбо продажи, любые платные услуги Авито (Avito).

<b>Аккаунты не Брут. Живут долго.</b>

Процент пополнения в нашу сторону и стоимость готовых аккаунтов: <b>50% от баланса на аккаунте.</b>
Если требуется залив на ваш аккаунт, в этом случае требуются логин и пароль Вашего акка для доступа к форме оплаты, пополнения баланса.
Для постоянных заказчиков гибкая система бонусов и скидок!
Гарантия:

<b>И, конечно же ничто не укрепляет доверие, как - Постоплата!!!</b> Вперед денег не просим... <b>А также, гасим Штрафы ГИБДД за 65% ...</b>

Оплата:
ЯндексДеньги, Webmoney (профессиональные счета)
Рады сотрудничеству!

Залив Авито <b>канал Телеграмм  @t.me/avito50 </b>
________

турбо пакет авито +на
авито залив
авито уфа
авито пакет вещей омск
авито спб бесплатные объявления авто +с пробегом

26 Avito321dit Avito321dit | E-mail | 28. září 2017 v 16:29 | Reagovat

<b>Пополение баланса Авито (Avito) за 50%</b> | <b>Телеграмм @a1garant</b>

<b>Приветствую вас, дорогие друзья!</b>

Рады предоставить Всем вам сервис по пополнению баланса на действующие активные аккаунты Avito (а также, абсолютно новые). Если Вам нужны определенные балансы - пишите, будем решать. Потратить можно  на турбо продажи, любые платные услуги Авито (Avito).

<b>Аккаунты не Брут. Живут долго.</b>

Процент пополнения в нашу сторону и стоимость готовых аккаунтов: <b>50% от баланса на аккаунте.</b>
Если требуется залив на ваш аккаунт, в этом случае требуются логин и пароль Вашего акка для доступа к форме оплаты, пополнения баланса.
Для постоянных заказчиков гибкая система бонусов и скидок!

<b>Гарантия: </b>

<b>И, конечно же ничто не укрепляет доверие, как - Постоплата!!!</b> Вперед денег не просим...

Рады сотрудничеству!

<b>Заливы на балансы Авито</b>
________

как развести людей на деньги в авито
как отвязать номер от авито если аккаунт удален навсегда
авито деньги под процент
нью баланс на авито
аккаунт avito

27 SlavaAub SlavaAub | 6. října 2017 v 6:26 | Reagovat

Oh Heavens. I don't know what to do as I have tons of work to do next week summer. Plus the university exams are coming, it will be a disaster. I am already being nervous maybe I should <a href=http://firmgains.com/drugs/zolpidem-dose>url</a> to calm down a little bit. Hopefully it will all go well. Wish me luck.

28 AlysonWwv AlysonWwv | E-mail | Web | 9. října 2017 v 2:23 | Reagovat

Hello all! Recently I have been battling with a lot of challenges. Friends and doctors keep telling me I should consider taking pills, so I may as well <a href=https://www.snowdonrailway.co.uk/phpunit/tramal-sr>link</a> and see how it goes. Problem is, I haven't taken it for a while, and don't wanna get back to it, we'll see how it goes.

29 Dol77larHib Dol77larHib | E-mail | 14. října 2017 v 16:01 | Reagovat

Были заплачены деньги 6000 за покупку базы данных и просто швырнул. с другого аккаунта к нему обратились, уже специально на 100р была сделка на выборку и тоже швырнул.

непорядочный гандон. кинет 100р%

Телеграм  @japoshka кидальная дешевка

31 BethanyQxy BethanyQxy | 27. října 2017 v 4:44 | Reagovat

Hi everybody! Lately I have been dealing with a lot of Problems. Friends and doctors keep telling me I should consider taking pills, so I may as well <a href=http://url.org/bookmarks/king7/Medztop.com/?f=1>read more</a> and see how it goes. Problem is, I haven't taken it for a while, and don't wanna get back to it, we'll see how it goes.

32 CanadianCed CanadianCed | E-mail | Web | 16. března 2018 v 17:12 | Reagovat

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.
discount prescription drugs online
<a href=http://canadianpharmaciescubarx.com/#>list of approved canadian pharmacies</a>
online canadian pharmacies <a href="http://canadianpharmaciescubarx.com/#">canadian pharmacy uk delivery</a>

33 ranitidine 150 mg ranitidine 150 mg | E-mail | Web | 23. března 2018 v 0:14 | Reagovat

ranitidine 150 mg

34 mobic meloxicam	7 5 mg mobic meloxicam 7 5 mg | E-mail | Web | 23. března 2018 v 11:02 | Reagovat

mobic meloxicam    7 5 mg

35 mobic meloxicam	7 5 mg mobic meloxicam 7 5 mg | E-mail | Web | 23. března 2018 v 13:47 | Reagovat

mobic meloxicam    medication

36 mobic meloxicam 15 mg mobic meloxicam 15 mg | E-mail | Web | 23. března 2018 v 16:17 | Reagovat

mobic meloxicam 15 mg

37 http://mobicmeloxicam15mg.com/#mobic-meloxicam-7-5-mg http://mobicmeloxicam15mg.com/#mobic-meloxicam-7-5-mg | E-mail | Web | 30. března 2018 v 19:45 | Reagovat

mobic meloxicam 7 5 mg

38 MichaelGiz MichaelGiz | E-mail | Web | 4. dubna 2018 v 3:56 | Reagovat

pharmacy prescription
<a href=http://lunarciel.com/>online canadian pharmacies</a>
canadian pharcharmy online
<a href="http://waltcoexpress.com/">canada drug pharmacy</a>

39 smettere di fumare smettere di fumare | E-mail | Web | 9. dubna 2018 v 13:29 | Reagovat

smettere di fumare libro

40 SteevMeR SteevMeR | E-mail | Web | 4. června 2018 v 18:57 | Reagovat

hives from amoxicillin in children
<a href="http://getamoxilok.com">para que sirve la amoxicilina</a>
co-amoxicillin alcohol
<a href=http://myamoxilok.com#para+que+sirve+la+amoxicilina>amoxicillin 500mg capsules</a>
amoxil bd 400 pediatricot

41 SteevMeR SteevMeR | E-mail | Web | 6. června 2018 v 15:03 | Reagovat

sober amoxicillin
<a href="http://myamoxilok.com">amoxicillin for ear infection</a>
bula amoxil bd 400 mg seroquel
<a href=http://getamoxilok.com#amoxclav>amoxicilline 500 mg</a>
resenha yenzah amoxicillin

42 KiiraMeR KiiraMeR | E-mail | Web | 7. června 2018 v 1:06 | Reagovat

penicillin vk 500 mg vs amoxicillin trihydrate
<a href="http://getamoxilok.com">amoxicillin 500 mg dosage instructions</a>
life oil malunggay dosage of amoxicillin
<a href=http://myamoxilok.com#amoxi>amoxicillin/clavulanate 875/125</a>
exanthem amoxicilline 1g

43 MarkMeR MarkMeR | E-mail | Web | 11. června 2018 v 11:14 | Reagovat

betabloccanti e viagra vs cialis
<a href="http://cialis-gg.com">interactions for cialis</a>
pokemon art academy cialis
<a href=http://cialis-gg.com#cialis+tablets>cialis for sale</a>

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama